Ansatte - Saltenposten
ANNONSE

Ansatte

Administrasjon/marked

Monica Pettersen

Monica Pettersen
Kundeservice/abonnement

E-post: monica.pettersen@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 97 50 96 19

Tlf: 75 60 24 60

Kay-Espen Pettersen

Kay-Espen Pettersen
Medierådgiver

E-post: kay.pettersen@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 957 47 381

Arild Jensen

Arild Jensen
Markedskonsulent

E-post: arild.jensen@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 461 68 939

Redaksjon

Frank Øvrewall

Frank Øvrewall
Ansvarlig redaktør

E-post: frank.ovrewall@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 97 79 53 28

Tlf: 75 60 24 60

Eva S Winther

Eva S Winther
Journalist

E-post: eva.winther@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 90 09 55 52

Tlf: 75 60 24 60

Helge Simonsen

Helge Simonsen
Journalist

E-post: helge.simonsen@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 48 23 91 28

Tlf: 75 60 24 60

Espen Johansen

Espen Johansen
Sportsjournalist

E-post: espen.johansen@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 94 15 51 29

Tlf: 75 60 24 60

Lise Ailin Rosvoll Berntzen

Lise Ailin Rosvoll Berntzen
Journalist

E-post: lise.berntzen@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 97 61 80 94

Kenneth Strømsvåg

Kenneth  Strømsvåg
Journalist

E-post: kenneth@saltenposten.no

Mobil: 90 10 19 78

Tlf: 75 60 24 60

ANNONSE